Oswego High School

Band Parents' Assoc.

 

               OHSBPA

 

 

*************
2016-2017
Board Of Directors
and Committee Chairs

 

President, Heidi Samson

rsamson1@twcny.rr.com

343-1804 (home)
341-8638 (cell)


Vice President, Sandi Attwood
sattwood@heritage-homes.net
343-3020 (Home)
297-6999 (Cell)

Secretary, Trina Mills
kmills@oswego.org
343-4924 (Home)
529-0242 (Cell)

Treasurer, Joanne Choate
ohsbpatreas@gmail.com.
343-2325 (Home)

Communication, Mary Bristol
286mmb@gmail.com
 
 (Cell) 374-4814 (cell)



Band Parent Coordinator, Ann Sawyer

email: sawyer01@twcny.rr.com
Home 207-0352
Cell 591-8608

Equipment Jeff Wallace

Bug1328@outlook.com

343-5243 (home)   806-5127 (cell)

 

Finance - AnneMarie O'Gorman
aogorman@twcny.rr.com
anne@kensbodyshop.com
315-727-6032

Fundraising Goal-Renee Albright

Renee0211@msn.com
(315)592-1765 cell
315-343-3789  home

 

Directors

Scott Ciesla, Band Director
 Concert Band, Wind Ensemble, Marching band
341-2254, sciesla@oswego.org

Stephen Defren Band Director
Symphonic Band, Jazz Bands
341-2254 sdefren@oswego.org

 

 



OHS BANDS Home

Oswego High School Parents Association  2015